ANZEA National Office

Aotearoa New Zealand Evaluation Association (ANZEA)
PO Box 27521, Marion Square
Wellington 6141

Find us on Facebook and LinkedIn.

ANZEA Regional Branches

We are represented in most regions of the country, and encourage members to connect with others in their area, for networking and professional development opportunities.

Branch Events

All ANZEA members are welcome to attend events anywhere in the country, regardless of their branch.

Non-members are also welcome, but will be charged at full rates.

We do have some events that are strictly members-only.

Auckland Branch

Executive Committee: Steffan Brough, Sarah Greenaway, Allan Wyllie

Waikato/Bay of Plenty Branch

Executive Committee: Toni White, Diana Beattie, Debbie Goodwin

Central Branch

Convenor: TBC

Wellington Branch

Co-Convenors: Rae Torrie


Convenor: Libby Gawith